Sunset High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Girls'   JV   volleyball

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Aug 29 Thu 5:00 pm Metro Jamb Westview
Sep 3 Tue 5:00 pm Liberty Sunset W 3-0
Sep 5 Thu 5:00 pm Glencoe Glencoe W 3-0
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 am Oregon City Tourney Oregon City
Sep 10 Tue 5:00 pm Beaverton* Beaverton W 3-0
Sep 12 Thu 5:00 pm Jesuit* Sunset L 0-3
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 am West Linn Tourney West Linn
Sep 17 Tue 5:00 pm Westview* Sunset L 2-3
Sep 19 Thu 5:00 pm Southridge* Southridge W 3-0
Sep 26 Thu 5:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside L 1-3
Sep 30 Mon 5:00 pm Aloha* Sunset W 3-0
Oct 2 Wed 5:00 pm Beaverton* Sunset W 3-0
Oct 8 Tue 5:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 0-3
Oct 10 Thu 5:00 pm Westview* Westview W 3-2
Oct 15 Tue 5:00 pm Southridge* Sunset W 3-0
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 am Central Catholic Tourney Central Catholic
Oct 22 Tue 5:00 pm Mountainside* Sunset L 1-3
Oct 24 Thu 5:00 pm Aloha* Aloha W 3-0
* - Denotes conference game