Sunset High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Boys'   Varsity   football

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Aug 30 Fri 7:30 pm Jamb Sunset T -
Sep 6 Fri 7:00 pm Tigard Sunset L 22-45
Sep 13 Fri 7:15 pm South Salem South Salem W 30-7
Sep 20 Fri 7:00 pm Southridge* Sunset W 57-7
Sep 27 Fri TBD Tualatin Tualatin L 27-49
Oct 4 Fri 7:00 pm Sandy Sunset (Sunset Homecoming) W 42-28
Oct 11 Fri 7:00 pm Aloha* Aloha W 37-14
Oct 18 Fri 7:00 pm Beaverton* Sunset L 34-48
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 26-49
Nov 1 Fri 7:00 pm Westview* Sunset W 41-15
Nov 8 Fri 7:00 pm West Salem Sunset
* - Denotes conference game