Mountainside High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Girls'   JV II-1   volleyball

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Aug 29 Thu 5:00 pm Metro League Metro League (Jesuit)
Sep 3 Tue 5:00 pm Sherwood Mountainside W 2-0
Sep 5 Thu 5:00 pm McMinnville McMinnville W 2-1
Sep 10 Tue 5:00 pm Aloha* Mountainside W 2-0
Sep 12 Thu 5:00 pm Beaverton* Beaverton W 2-0
Sep 14 Sat 9:00 am Mhs Tour Mountainside
Sep 17 Tue 5:00 pm Jesuit* Mountainside L 1-2
Sep 19 Thu 5:00 pm Westview* Westview
Sep 21 Sat 8:00 am West Linn West Linn
Sep 24 Tue 5:00 pm Southridge* Mountainside W 2-0
Sep 26 Thu 5:00 pm Sunset* Mountainside W 2-1
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 am Oregon City Oregon City
Sep 30 Mon TBD Bye Bye
Oct 2 Wed 5:00 pm Aloha* Aloha W 2-0
Oct 8 Tue 5:00 pm Beaverton* Mountainside W 2-0
Oct 10 Thu 5:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 0-2
Oct 15 Tue 5:00 pm Westview* Mountainside L 0-2
Oct 17 Thu 5:00 pm Southridge* Southridge W 2-0
Oct 22 Tue 5:00 pm Sunset* Sunset L 0-1
Oct 24 Thu TBD Bye Bye
* - Denotes conference game