Mountainside High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Girls'   JV   volleyball

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Aug 29 Thu 5:00 pm Metro League Metro League (Westview)
Sep 3 Tue 5:00 pm Sherwood Mountainside L 2-3
Sep 5 Thu 5:00 pm Mcminnville Mcminnville W 3-2
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 am St. Helens Tournament St. Helens Tournament
Sep 10 Tue 5:00 pm Aloha* Mountainside W 3-0
Sep 12 Thu 5:00 pm Beaverton* Beaverton W 3-0
Sep 14 Sat 8:00 am Hillsboro Tournament Hillsboro Tournament
Sep 17 Tue 5:00 pm Jesuit* Mountainside L 0-3
Sep 19 Thu 5:00 pm Westview* Westview L 1-3
Sep 24 Tue 5:00 pm Southridge* Mountainside W 3-0
Sep 26 Thu 5:00 pm Sunset* Mountainside W 3-1
Sep 30 Mon TBD Bye Bye
Oct 2 Wed 5:00 pm Aloha* Aloha W 3-0
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 am Westview Tournament Westview Tournament
Oct 8 Tue 5:00 pm Beaverton* Mountainside W 3-0
Oct 10 Thu 5:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 0-3
Oct 12 Sat 9:00 am MHS Tour Mountainside
Oct 15 Tue 5:00 pm Westview* Mountainside L 0-3
Oct 17 Thu 5:00 pm Southridge* Southridge W 3-0
Oct 22 Tue 5:00 pm Sunset* Sunset W 3-1
Oct 24 Thu TBD Bye Bye
* - Denotes conference game