Mountainside High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Girls'   Varsity   volleyball

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Aug 29 Thu 4:00 pm Metro League Mountainside
Sep 3 Tue 6:45 pm Sherwood Mountainside W 3-0
Sep 5 Thu 6:45 pm McMinnville McMinnville W 3-1
Sep 7 Sat 8:00 am Central Catholic Tournament Central Catholic Tournament
Sep 10 Tue 6:45 pm Aloha* Mountainside W 3-0
Sep 12 Thu 6:45 pm Beaverton* Beaverton W 3-0
Sep 17 Tue 6:45 pm Jesuit* Mountainside W 3-1
Sep 19 Thu 6:45 pm Westview* Westview W 3-1
Sep 24 Tue 6:45 pm Southridge* Mountainside W 3-0
Sep 26 Thu 6:45 pm Sunset* Mountainside L 0-3
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 am Westview Tournament Westview Tournament
Sep 30 Mon TBD Bye Bye
Oct 2 Wed 6:45 pm Aloha* Aloha W 3-0
Oct 8 Tue 6:45 pm Beaverton* Mountainside W 3-1
Oct 10 Thu 6:45 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 1-3
Oct 12 Sat 8:00 am Bend Bend
Oct 15 Tue 6:45 pm Westview* Mountainside W 3-0
Oct 17 Thu 6:45 pm Southridge* Southridge W 3-0
Oct 19 Sat 8:00 am West Linn West Linn
Oct 22 Tue 6:45 pm Sunset* Sunset W 3-1
Oct 30 Wed 6:00 pm Roseburg Mountainside W 3-0
Nov 2 Sat 7:00 pm Sherwood Mountainside W 3-0
Nov 8 Fri 10:00 am Canby Liberty HIgh School L 2-3
Nov 9 Sat 8:00 am Sunset Liberty HIgh School W 3-0
Nov 9 Sat 12:00 pm Summit Liberty HIgh School W 3-0
* - Denotes conference game