Mountainside High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Boys'   Varsity   football

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Aug 30 Fri 6:00 pm McMinnville McMinnville T -
Sep 6 Fri 7:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 3-28
Sep 13 Fri 7:00 pm Century Mountainside W 49-0
Sep 20 Fri 7:00 pm Sandy Sandy W 35-0
Sep 27 Fri 7:00 pm Reynolds Mountainside W 56-7
Oct 4 Fri 7:00 pm Southridge* Mountainside W 42-21
Oct 11 Fri 7:00 pm Beaverton* Beaverton L 14-21
Oct 18 Fri 7:00 pm Aloha* Mountainside L 16-22
Oct 25 Fri 7:00 pm Westview* Mountainside W 38-8
Nov 1 Fri 7:00 pm Summit Summit W 21-10
Nov 8 Fri 7:00 pm Clackamas Mountainside W 17-7
Nov 15 Fri 7:00 pm Tigard Tigard W 34-31
Nov 22 Fri 7:00 pm Barlow Barlow L 16-20
* - Denotes conference game