Westview High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Girls'   JV II-2   volleyball

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Sep 3 Tue 6:15 pm McMinville Westview L 0-2
Sep 5 Thu 6:15 pm Sherwood Sherwood L 0-2
Sep 17 Tue 6:15 pm Sunset* Sunset L 0-2
Sep 19 Thu 6:15 pm Mountainside* Westview L 0-2
Sep 24 Tue 6:15 pm Aloha* Westview W 2-0
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 am Century Century (Century)
Sep 30 Mon 6:15 pm Jesuit* Westview L 0-2
Oct 8 Tue 6:15 pm Southridge* Westview
Oct 10 Thu 6:15 pm Sunset* Westview
Oct 15 Tue 6:15 pm Mountainside* Mountainside L 0-2
Oct 17 Thu 6:00 pm Aloha* Aloha W 2-0
Oct 22 Tue 6:15 pm Beaverton* Westview W 2-0
Oct 24 Thu 6:15 pm Jesuit* Jesuit
* - Denotes conference game