Sunset High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Girls'   JV II-1   volleyball

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Aug 29 Thu 5:00 pm Metro Jamb Jesuit
Sep 3 Tue 5:00 pm Liberty Sunset W 2-1
Sep 5 Thu 5:00 pm Glencoe Glencoe L 1-2
Sep 10 Tue 5:00 pm Beaverton* Beaverton W 2-0
Sep 12 Thu 5:00 pm Jesuit* Sunset L 1-2
Sep 14 Sat 8:30 am Newberg Tourney Newberg
Sep 17 Tue 5:00 pm Westview* Sunset W 2-0
Sep 19 Thu 5:00 pm Southridge* Southridge W 2-0
Sep 26 Thu 5:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside L 1-2
Sep 28 Sat 8:00 am Century Tourney Century
Sep 30 Mon 5:00 pm Aloha* Sunset W 2-0
Oct 2 Wed 5:00 pm Beaverton* Sunset W 2-0
Oct 5 Sat 8:00 am Aloha Tourney Aloha
Oct 8 Tue 5:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 0-2
Oct 10 Thu 5:00 pm Westview* Westview W 2-0
Oct 15 Tue 5:00 pm Southridge* Sunset W 2-0
Oct 22 Tue 5:00 pm Mountainside* Sunset W 1-0
Oct 24 Thu 5:00 pm Aloha* Aloha W 2-0
* - Denotes conference game