Jesuit High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Girls'   JV II-1   volleyball

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Sep 3 Tue 5:00 pm Glencoe Jesuit W 2-0
Sep 7 Sat TBD Jesuit Jv Tourney Jesuit
Sep 10 Tue 5:00 pm Southridge* Jesuit W 2-0
Sep 12 Thu 5:00 pm Sunset* Sunset W 2-1
Sep 17 Tue 5:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside W 2-1
Sep 19 Thu 5:00 pm Aloha* Jesuit W 2-0
Sep 21 Sat TBD West Linn Tourney West Linn Tourney
Sep 24 Tue 5:00 pm Beaverton* Jesuit W 2-0
Sep 30 Mon 5:00 pm Westview* Westview
Oct 2 Wed 5:00 pm Southridge* Southridge W 2-0
Oct 5 Sat TBD Westview (jv) Tourney Westview (jv) Tourney
Oct 8 Tue 5:00 pm Sunset* Jesuit W 2-0
Oct 10 Thu 5:00 pm Mountainside* Jesuit W 2-0
Oct 15 Tue 5:00 pm Aloha* Aloha W 2-0
Oct 17 Thu 5:00 am Beaverton* Beaverton W 2-0
Oct 24 Thu 5:00 pm Westview* Jesuit
* - Denotes conference game