Beaverton High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Girls'   JV II-1   volleyball

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Aug 29 Thu 5:00 pm Jesuit Jesuit
Sep 3 Tue 5:00 pm Century Beaverton L 0-2
Sep 5 Thu 5:00 pm Forest Grove Forest Grove L 0-2
Sep 10 Tue 5:00 pm Sunset* Beaverton L 0-2
Sep 12 Thu 5:00 pm Mountainside* Beaverton L 0-2
Sep 14 Sat TBD Newberg Tourney Newberg Tourney
Sep 17 Tue 5:00 pm Aloha* Beaverton L 0-2
Sep 19 Thu TBD Bye Bye
Sep 21 Sat TBD Mcminnville Tourney Mcminnville Tourney
Sep 24 Tue 5:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 0-2
Sep 26 Thu 5:00 pm Westview* Beaverton L 0-2
Sep 30 Mon 5:00 pm Southridge* Southridge L 0-2
Oct 2 Wed 5:00 pm Sunset* Sunset L 0-2
Oct 8 Tue 5:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside L 0-2
Oct 10 Thu 5:00 pm Aloha* Aloha W 2-0
Oct 15 Tue TBD Bye Bye
Oct 17 Thu 5:00 am Jesuit* Beaverton L 0-2
Oct 19 Sat TBD St Helens Tourney St Helens Tourney
Oct 22 Tue 5:00 pm Westview* Westview
Oct 22 Tue 5:00 pm Westview Westview L 0-2
Oct 24 Thu 5:00 pm Southridge* Beaverton L 0-2
* - Denotes conference game