Beaverton High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Girls'   JV   volleyball

Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Aug 29 Thu 5:00 pm Westview Westview (Westview)
Sep 3 Tue 5:00 pm Century Beaverton L 2-3
Sep 5 Thu 5:00 pm Forest Grove Forest Grove L 0-3
Sep 7 Sat TBD Oregon City Oregon City HS L 0-2
Sep 7 Sat TBD Wilson Oregon City HS L 0-2
Sep 7 Sat TBD Gresham Oregon City HS W 2-0
Sep 7 Sat TBD Dallas Oregon City HS L 0-2
Sep 10 Tue 5:00 pm Sunset* Beaverton L 0-3
Sep 12 Thu 5:00 pm Mountainside* Beaverton L 0-3
Sep 14 Sat TBD Century Tournament Century Tournament
Sep 17 Tue 5:00 pm Aloha* Beaverton W 3-0
Sep 19 Thu TBD Bye Bye
Sep 21 Sat TBD Canby Tournament Canby Tournament
Sep 24 Tue 5:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 0-3
Sep 26 Thu 5:00 pm Westview* Beaverton L 0-1
Sep 30 Mon 5:00 pm Southridge* Southridge W 3-0
Oct 2 Wed 5:00 pm Sunset* Sunset L 0-3
Oct 8 Tue 5:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside L 0-3
Oct 10 Thu 5:00 pm Aloha* Aloha W 3-1
Oct 10 Thu 5:00 pm Aloha* Beaverton
Oct 12 Sat TBD Mountainside Tourney Mountainside Tourney
Oct 15 Tue 5:00 pm Bye Bye
Oct 17 Thu 5:00 pm Jesuit* Beaverton
Oct 22 Tue 5:00 pm Westview* Westview
Oct 24 Thu 5:00 pm Southridge* Beaverton
* - Denotes conference game