Sunset High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Boys'   baseball

Level Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
Freshman TBA Tualatin Sunset T -
Freshman TBA Westview Mountainside T - Rainout
JV TBA Westview Mountainside T - Rainout
Varsity Mar 15 Fri 5:00 pm Tualatin Sunset L 2-5
Freshman Mar 18 Mon 4:30 pm Lincoln Lincoln (Pendleton Park) W 19-1
Varsity Mar 19 Tue 5:00 pm Lincoln Sunset L 4-5
JV Mar 19 Tue 7:15 pm Lincoln Sunset W 9-2
JV Mar 22 Fri 4:30 pm Tualatin Tualatin W 9-2
Freshman Mar 22 Fri 5:00 pm Scappoose Sunset W 10-0
JV Mar 23 Sat 10:00 am Westview* Mountainside W 6-5
Freshman Mar 23 Sat 10:00 am Westview* Mountainside W 10-2
Freshman Mar 25 Mon 12:30 pm Mountainside* Mountainside W 8-3
Varsity Mar 25 Mon 12:30 pm Copper Canyon HS, AZ Copper Canyon, AZ W 14-1
JV Mar 25 Mon 1:30 pm Mountainside* Mountainside W 8-1
Varsity Mar 26 Tue 9:30 am Maine West, IL Boulder Creek HS, AZ L 1-3
Varsity Mar 27 Wed 9:00 am Ralston Valley HS, CO Desert Edge HS, AZ W 10-9
Varsity Mar 28 Thu 12:30 pm Boulder Creek, AZ Boulder Creek, AZ (Copper Canyon HS, AZ) L 2-3
JV Apr 1 Mon 6:00 pm Southridge* Sunset W 5-0
Varsity Apr 2 Tue 5:00 pm Southridge* Southridge L 1-6
Freshman Apr 2 Tue 5:00 pm Southridge* Sunset W 12-8
Varsity Apr 3 Wed 5:00 pm Southridge* Sunset L 4-6
JV Apr 3 Wed 5:00 pm Southridge* Southridge W 11-2
Freshman Apr 3 Wed 5:00 pm Southridge* Southridge W 11-4
Varsity Apr 4 Thu 5:00 pm Southridge* Southridge L 0-7
Freshman Apr 5 Fri 5:00 pm Southridge* Sunset W 12-3
JV Apr 6 Sat 1:00 pm Southridge* Sunset W 10-2
Varsity Apr 8 Mon 5:00 pm Aloha* Sunset W 3-2
Varsity Apr 9 Tue 5:00 pm Aloha* Aloha L 6-7
Freshman Apr 9 Tue 5:00 pm Aloha* Sunset W 10-0
JV Apr 10 Wed 4:30 pm Aloha* Sunset W 4-2
JV Apr 10 Wed 6:30 pm Aloha* @Sunset L 1-3
JV Apr 11 Thu 5:00 pm Aloha* Aloha W 18-2
Varsity Apr 11 Thu 5:00 pm Aloha* Sunset W 6-2
Freshman Apr 11 Thu 5:00 pm Aloha* Aloha (Mt View MS) W 10-5
Freshman Apr 13 Sat 10:30 am Aloha* Sunset W 9-5
Freshman Apr 16 Tue 5:00 pm Westview* Sunset L 7-12
Varsity Apr 16 Tue 5:00 pm Westview* Westview (Sunset) L 0-11 moved to Sunset
Varsity Apr 17 Wed 5:00 pm Westview* Sunset L 1-4
JV Apr 17 Wed 7:00 pm Westview* Sunset W 4-0
Freshman Apr 18 Thu 5:00 pm Westview* Westview (moved to Sunset) W 11-1
Varsity Apr 18 Thu 5:00 pm Westview* Sunset L 0-8
JV Apr 18 Thu 7:00 pm Westview* Westview (moved to Sunset) W 9-7
Freshman Apr 20 Sat 10:30 am Westview* Westview (Moved to Sunset) W 6-1
JV Apr 20 Sat 12:30 pm Westview* Westview (moved to Sunset) W 5-1
Varsity Apr 23 Tue 4:30 pm Newberg Newberg W 4-2
JV Apr 23 Tue 6:30 pm Newberg Newberg W 12-0
Freshman Apr 25 Thu 5:00 pm Oregon City Oregon City L 12-13
Varsity Apr 25 Thu 5:00 pm Oregon City Sunset L 5-7
JV Apr 25 Thu 5:00 pm Oregon City Oregon City W 7-0
JV Apr 29 Mon 6:00 pm Jesuit* Sunset L 2-4
Varsity Apr 30 Tue 5:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 4-7
Freshman Apr 30 Tue 5:00 pm Jesuit* Sunset W 3-2
Varsity May 1 Wed 5:00 pm Jesuit* Sunset L 3-7
JV May 1 Wed 5:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 0-2
Freshman May 1 Wed 5:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit W 14-1
JV May 2 Thu 5:00 pm Jesuit* Sunset L 2-3
Varsity May 2 Thu 5:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 6-7
Freshman May 3 Fri 5:00 pm Jesuit* Sunset L 0-4
Freshman May 6 Mon 5:00 pm Mountainside* Sunset L 1-3
Varsity May 6 Mon 5:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside L 4-10
Varsity May 7 Tue 5:00 pm Mountainside* Sunset L 1-4
Freshman May 8 Wed 5:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside W 11-1
JV May 8 Wed 5:00 pm Mountainside* Sunset W 6-5
JV May 9 Thu 5:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside W 5-1
Freshman May 9 Thu 5:00 pm Mountainside* Sunset L 1-4
Varsity May 9 Thu 5:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside W 4-3
JV May 10 Fri 6:00 pm Mountainside* Sunset W 4-3
Freshman May 11 Sat 2:00 pm Beaverton* Beaverton (Beaverton HS) W 13-1
JV May 13 Mon 5:00 pm Beaverton* Beaverton W 5-3
Varsity May 13 Mon 5:00 pm Beaverton* Sunset L 0-6
Freshman May 14 Tue 5:00 pm Beaverton* Sunset W 10-0
Varsity May 14 Tue 5:00 pm Beaverton* Beaverton L 3-12
Freshman May 15 Wed 3:15 pm Beaverton* Beaverton W 7-3
Varsity May 15 Wed 5:00 pm Beaverton* Sunset L 4-7
JV May 16 Thu 5:00 pm Beaverton* Sunset W 7-0
JV May 16 Thu 7:00 pm Beaverton* Beaverton (moved to Sunset) W 10-0
* - Denotes conference game