Aloha High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Girls'   volleyball

Level Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
JV Sep 3 Tue 5:00 pm Forest Grove Aloha L 0-3
JV II-1 Sep 3 Tue 5:00 pm Forest Grove Aloha L 0-2
JV II-2 Sep 3 Tue 6:00 pm Forest Grove Forest Grove L 1-2
Varsity Sep 3 Tue 6:45 pm Forest Grove Aloha W 3-1
JV II-1 Sep 5 Thu 5:00 pm Newberg Newberg L 0-2
JV Sep 5 Thu 5:00 pm Newberg Newberg L 0-3
JV II-2 Sep 5 Thu 6:00 pm Newberg Newberg L 0-2
Varsity Sep 5 Thu 6:00 pm Newberg Newberg L 0-3
Varsity Sep 7 Sat 8:00 am Madison McKay Tournament W 2-0
Varsity Sep 7 Sat 8:00 am Beaverton McKay Tournament L 0-2
JV Sep 7 Sat 8:00 am Oregon City Oregon City T 0-0
JV Sep 10 Tue 5:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside L 0-3
JV II-1 Sep 10 Tue 5:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside L 0-2
JV II-2 Sep 10 Tue 6:15 pm Mountainside* Mountainside L 0-2
Varsity Sep 10 Tue 6:45 pm Mountainside* Mountainside L 0-3
JV II-2 Sep 14 Sat 8:00 am Oregon City Oregon City
JV II-1 Sep 17 Tue 5:00 pm Beaverton* Beaverton W 2-0
JV Sep 17 Tue 5:00 pm Beaverton* Beaverton L 0-3
Varsity Sep 17 Tue 6:45 pm Beaverton* Beaverton L 1-3
JV Sep 19 Thu 5:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 0-3
JV II-1 Sep 19 Thu 5:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 0-2
JV II-2 Sep 19 Thu 6:15 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 0-2
Varsity Sep 19 Thu 6:45 pm Jesuit* Jesuit L 0-3
Varsity Sep 21 Sat 8:00 am Gresham Oregon City Tournament L 0-2
Varsity Sep 21 Sat 8:00 am St. Helens Oregon City Tournament W 2-1
JV II-1 Sep 24 Tue 5:00 pm Westview* Westview
JV Sep 24 Tue 5:00 pm Westview* Westview L 0-3
JV II-2 Sep 24 Tue 6:15 pm Westview* Westview L 0-2
Varsity Sep 24 Tue 6:45 pm Westview* Westview L 0-3
JV II-1 Sep 26 Thu 5:00 pm Southridge* Aloha W 2-0
JV Sep 26 Thu 5:00 pm Southridge* Aloha W 3-1
JV II-2 Sep 26 Thu 6:00 pm Southridge* Aloha L 0-2
Varsity Sep 26 Thu 6:45 pm Southridge* Aloha W 3-0
JV II-1 Sep 30 Mon 5:00 pm Sunset* Sunset L 0-2
JV Sep 30 Mon 5:00 pm Sunset* Sunset L 0-3
JV II-2 Sep 30 Mon 6:15 pm Sunset* Sunset L 0-2
Varsity Sep 30 Mon 6:45 pm Sunset* Sunset L 0-3
JV Oct 2 Wed 5:00 pm Mountainside* Aloha L 0-3
JV II-1 Oct 2 Wed 5:00 pm Mountainside* Aloha L 0-2
JV II-2 Oct 2 Wed 6:00 pm Mountainside* Aloha L 0-2
Varsity Oct 2 Wed 6:45 pm Mountainside* Aloha L 0-3
JV II-1 Oct 5 Sat 8:00 am Aloha Tournament Aloha
JV II-2 Oct 5 Sat 8:00 am JV2 Tournament Aloha
JV II-1 Oct 10 Thu 5:00 pm Beaverton* Aloha L 0-2
JV Oct 10 Thu 5:00 pm Beaverton* Beaverton
JV Oct 10 Thu 5:00 pm Beaverton* Aloha L 1-3
JV II-2 Oct 10 Thu 6:00 pm Beaverton* Beaverton L 0-2
Varsity Oct 10 Thu 6:45 pm Beaverton* Aloha L 2-3
JV Oct 15 Tue 5:00 pm Jesuit* Aloha L 0-3
JV II-1 Oct 15 Tue 5:00 pm Jesuit* Aloha L 0-2
JV II-2 Oct 15 Tue 6:00 pm Jesuit* Aloha L 0-2
Varsity Oct 15 Tue 6:45 pm Jesuit* Aloha L 0-3
JV Oct 17 Thu 5:00 pm Westview* Aloha L 0-3
JV II-1 Oct 17 Thu 5:00 pm Westview* Aloha L 0-2
JV II-2 Oct 17 Thu 6:00 pm Westview* Aloha L 0-2
Varsity Oct 17 Thu 6:45 pm Westview* Aloha L 0-3
Varsity Oct 19 Sat 8:00 am West Linn West Linn
JV II-1 Oct 22 Tue 5:00 pm Southridge* Southridge L 1-2
JV Oct 22 Tue 5:00 pm Southridge* Southridge L 2-3
Varsity Oct 22 Tue 6:45 pm Southridge* Southridge W 3-0
JV Oct 24 Thu 5:00 pm Sunset* Aloha L 0-3
JV II-1 Oct 24 Thu 5:00 pm Sunset* Aloha L 0-2
JV II-2 Oct 24 Thu 6:00 pm Sunset* Aloha L 0-2
Varsity Oct 24 Thu 6:45 pm Sunset* Aloha L 0-3
* - Denotes conference game