Aloha High School

Schedule for
Switch Levels: Schools: Sports: Genders:

Girls'   volleyball

Level Date Day Time Opponent Location Result Alerts
JV II-1 Sep 3 Tue 5:00 pm Forest Grove Aloha
JV Sep 3 Tue 5:00 pm Forest Grove Aloha
Varsity Sep 3 Tue 6:45 pm Forest Grove Aloha
JV Sep 5 Thu 5:00 pm Newberg Newberg
JV II-1 Sep 5 Thu 5:00 pm Newberg Newberg
Varsity Sep 5 Thu 6:45 pm Newberg Newberg
JV Sep 7 Sat 8:00 am Oregon City Oregon City
Varsity Sep 7 Sat 8:00 am Mckay Mckay
JV II-1 Sep 10 Tue 5:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside
JV Sep 10 Tue 5:00 pm Mountainside* Mountainside
JV II-2 Sep 10 Tue 6:15 pm Mountainside* Mountainside
Varsity Sep 10 Tue 6:45 pm Mountainside* Mountainside
JV II-1 Sep 17 Tue 5:00 pm Beaverton* Aloha
JV Sep 17 Tue 5:00 pm Beaverton* Aloha
Varsity Sep 17 Tue 6:45 pm Beaverton* Aloha
JV II-1 Sep 19 Thu 5:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit
JV Sep 19 Thu 5:00 pm Jesuit* Jesuit
JV II-2 Sep 19 Thu 6:15 pm Jesuit* Jesuit
Varsity Sep 19 Thu 6:45 pm Jesuit* Jesuit
Varsity Sep 21 Sat 8:00 am Oregon City Oregon City
JV Sep 24 Tue 5:00 pm Westview* Westview
JV II-1 Sep 24 Tue 5:00 pm Westview* Westview
JV II-2 Sep 24 Tue 6:15 pm Westview* Westview
Varsity Sep 24 Tue 6:45 pm Westview* Westview
JV II-1 Sep 26 Thu 5:00 pm Southridge* Aloha
JV Sep 26 Thu 5:00 pm Southridge* Aloha
Varsity Sep 26 Thu 6:45 pm Southridge* Aloha
JV II-1 Sep 30 Mon 5:00 pm Sunset* Sunset
JV Sep 30 Mon 5:00 pm Sunset* Sunset
JV II-2 Sep 30 Mon 6:15 pm Sunset* Sunset
Varsity Sep 30 Mon 6:45 pm Sunset* Sunset
JV II-1 Oct 2 Wed 5:00 pm Mountainside* Aloha
JV Oct 2 Wed 5:00 pm Mountainside* Aloha
Varsity Oct 2 Wed 6:45 pm Mountainside* Aloha
JV II-1 Oct 5 Sat 8:00 am Aloha Tournament Aloha
JV Oct 10 Thu 5:00 pm Beaverton* Beaverton
JV II-1 Oct 10 Thu 5:00 pm Beaverton* Beaverton
Varsity Oct 10 Thu 6:45 pm Beaverton* Beaverton
JV Oct 15 Tue 5:00 pm Jesuit* Aloha
JV II-1 Oct 15 Tue 5:00 pm Jesuit* Aloha
Varsity Oct 15 Tue 6:45 pm Jesuit* Aloha
JV II-1 Oct 17 Thu 5:00 pm Westview* Aloha
JV Oct 17 Thu 5:00 pm Westview* Aloha
Varsity Oct 17 Thu 6:45 pm Westview* Aloha
Varsity Oct 19 Sat 8:00 am West Linn West Linn
JV Oct 22 Tue 5:00 pm Southridge* Southridge
JV II-1 Oct 22 Tue 5:00 pm Southridge* Southridge
Varsity Oct 22 Tue 6:45 pm Southridge* Southridge
JV Oct 24 Thu 5:00 pm Sunset* Aloha
JV II-1 Oct 24 Thu 5:00 pm Sunset* Aloha
Varsity Oct 24 Thu 6:45 pm Sunset* Aloha
* - Denotes conference game